Select Your Cookie Preferences

We use cookies and similar tools that are necessary to enable you to make purchases, to enhance your shopping experiences and to provide our services, as detailed in our Cookie Notice. We also use these cookies to understand how customers use our services (for example, by measuring site visits) so we can make improvements.

If you agree, we’ll also use cookies to complement your shopping experience across the Amazon stores as described in our Cookie Notice. This includes using first- and third-party cookies, which store or access standard device information such as a unique identifier. Third parties use cookies for their purposes of displaying and measuring personalised ads, generating audience insights, and developing and improving products. Click ‘Customise Cookies’ to decline these cookies, make more detailed choices, or learn more. You can change your choices at any time by visiting Cookie Preferences, as described in the Cookie Notice. To learn more about how and for what purposes Amazon uses personal information (such as Amazon Store order history), please visit our Privacy Notice.

Customise Cookies

Customer Review

Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 26 October 2019
I was sceptical about plastic looking shoes but I was pleasantly surprised.
This water shoe is indoor outdoor versatility in motion.
Very comfortable and handy to slip on or out.
Ideal for anything I will buy another .
Fast forward being using this wonderful foothelper for some weeks now and found them all around great I even went out shopping in them didn't even need the back strap that fits nicely of of the way in the front unnoticed. I like the way they feel like your in your own feet ideal for diibetes
100 per cent. They are none slip and also wash easy . Just a rub with a cloth and they are new and good to go for fresh feet.
Overall this product is a great find on Amazon. UPDATE .... been wearing the shoe indoors out doors and since i got them last August 2019 they are still preforming excellent wash your feet wast the shoe under the tap or in the feet washing water and without any dying your good to step into new shoe again they nearly wash themselves just need water to clean or rince. Enjoy the handiness of owning this comfort shoe.
Enclueing none slip . UPDATE........
Mid July 2020 I have worne this product for close to one year outdoors without using the back strap at any stage consequently the studs in that strap fell away rusted maybe from me washing this wonderful cheap bouncy convenient none slip wonder. I am supprized by the endurance of this product still fully operational the strap can fall away or you may tie with string its not all that needed because one can walk with ease and comfort even all day then just rince the shoe under the tape and put them back on clean feet your good to go in an instance. If your diabetic with bad swelling feet or smelly feet person do something about it. I have being able to have cleaner more managable feet since I discovered this none slip jem.

Update 29th March 2021

Still wearing this really cool and lovely slip on
I was and am going to buy another pair but they will not look old or die. Sole grips are still showing tread. Great light ware anywhere shoe I have navy colour .
Customer image
5.0 out of 5 stars Feet problems read on
By Mr C on 26 October 2019
I was sceptical about plastic looking shoes but I was pleasantly surprised.
This water shoe is indoor outdoor versatility in motion.
Very comfortable and handy to slip on or out.
Ideal for anything I will buy another .
Fast forward being using this wonderful foothelper for some weeks now and found them all around great I even went out shopping in them didn't even need the back strap that fits nicely of of the way in the front unnoticed. I like the way they feel like your in your own feet ideal for diibetes
100 per cent. They are none slip and also wash easy . Just a rub with a cloth and they are new and good to go for fresh feet.
Overall this product is a great find on Amazon. UPDATE .... been wearing the shoe indoors out doors and since i got them last August 2019 they are still preforming excellent wash your feet wast the shoe under the tap or in the feet washing water and without any dying your good to step into new shoe again they nearly wash themselves just need water to clean or rince. Enjoy the handiness of owning this comfort shoe.
Enclueing none slip . UPDATE........
Mid July 2020 I have worne this product for close to one year outdoors without using the back strap at any stage consequently the studs in that strap fell away rusted maybe from me washing this wonderful cheap bouncy convenient none slip wonder. I am supprized by the endurance of this product still fully operational the strap can fall away or you may tie with string its not all that needed because one can walk with ease and comfort even all day then just rince the shoe under the tape and put them back on clean feet your good to go in an instance. If your diabetic with bad swelling feet or smelly feet person do something about it. I have being able to have cleaner more managable feet since I discovered this none slip jem.

Update 29th March 2021

Still wearing this really cool and lovely slip on
I was and am going to buy another pair but they will not look old or die. Sole grips are still showing tread. Great light ware anywhere shoe I have navy colour .
Images in this review
Customer image Customer image
Customer imageCustomer image
11 people found this helpful
Report abuse Permalink

Product Details

4.0 out of 5 stars
4 out of 5
10,387 global ratings